Collaborative Conservation: Partnerships in Practice

2021 Course Schedule (CLM 8125)

Course Format: 33 training hours

  • 20.5 hours of classroom meetings includes 9 live webinars scheduled over three weeks.
  • 8.5 hours of independent study features selected readings and applied exercises in preparation for classroom discussion, scheduled over three weeks.
  • 4 hours of classroom meetings includes 2 live webinars for course participants to share their experience of applying new partnership strategies with each other and instructors, to be held 10 weeks following completion of instructional content.

WEEK ONE WEBINARS

1: Tuesday July 27, 1-3 PM EDT

2: Wednesday, July 28, 1-3 PM EDT

3: Thursday July 29, 1-3:30 PM EDT

 

WEEK TWO WEBINARS

4: Tuesday, August 3, 1-3:30 PM EDT

5: Wednesday, August 4, 1-3:30 PM EDT

6: Thursday, August 5, 1-3 PM EDT

 

WEEK THREE WEBINARS

7: Tuesday August 10, 1-3:30 PM EDT

8: Wednesday August 11, 1-3 PM EDT

9: Thursday, August 12, 1-3:30 PM EDT

 

WEEK FOUR WEBINARSParticipants will attend both of these capstone webinars to hear from each other if and how they are applying course content and insights to their project.

10: Wednesday, November 2, 1-3 PM EDT

11: Wednesday, November 9, 1-3 PM EDT

C2P2 is offered in partnership with the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, National Conservation Training Center

 

Managing by Network Overview

C2P2 Overview

Applications accepted 

April 22-May 17.

  

C2P2 Application

© 2020 All rights reserved.