Spotlight Series: Registration

Transforming Conflict and Fostering Collaborative Action

Wednesday October 16, 2019

1:00-2:30 PM EDT
12:00-1:30 PM CDT
11:00 AM-12:30 PM MDT
10:00-11:30 AM PDT

Registration is now closed. Want to join the webinar? 

Send us an email at academy.course@gmail.com and we will respond shortly.

If you haven't subscribed to our email yet, please opt in below. 

Select "Spotlight Series"

Due to a firewall, USACE employees may need to enter an alternate email address.

If you are already subscribed to our email list, you will be asked to update your preferences. 

Questions? Please contact us at Academy.course@gmail.com.

 

Subscribe

* indicates required
Academy Mailing list
Spotlight Series webinars are a peer-learning component of  Managing by Network
Bureau of Land ManagementUSDA Forest ServiceUS Fish & Wildlife ServiceNational Park ServiceUS Army Corps of Engineers Collaboration and Public Participation Center of Expertise
 

© 2019 All rights reserved.